Hard Lessons CD - Chris Shiflett

Hard Lessons CD

Regular price $11.99

Hard Lessons CD

  1. Liar's Word
  2. This Ol' World
  3. Welcome To Your First Heartache
  4. The Hardest Lessons
  5. The One You Go Home To
  6. Fool's Gold
  7. I Thought You'd Never Leave
  8. Weak Heart
  9. Marfa On My Mind
  10. Leaving Again
  11. The Hardest Lessons (reprise)

Release date: June 14, 2019

Comes with an instant download of “Welcome To Your First Heartache” & “ This Ol' World" + two more delivered before street date.